Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Cox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie Cox

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Garber

Susan Garber

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business! I have been a customer for 21 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of John Bell

John Bell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"An exceptional group of people that work here. I’ve never had to worry about anything while doing business with them."
Profile photo of Alan Stephenson

Alan Stephenson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Enjoy being a customer."
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the nicest people they took really good care of me"
Profile photo of Joey Shores

Joey Shores

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here at this office are the angels of the insurance world! May God bless Mrs. Cox and all her staff. So wonderful and helpful."
Profile photo of Nola Sebunia

Nola Sebunia

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Sally Olson

Sally Olson

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm insurance during my 2 years in Jefferson City Tennessee. I moved out of state and had a problem that was out of my control when trying to change my account to the new state. When I contacted the TN office, Angie Cox unexpectedly sprung to work and bent over backwards and made things right for me. She's trustworthy and chooses to run her business in a morally right way. I highly recommend Angie Cox's State Farm office in Jefferson City TN!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Long

Dorothy Long

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would never use another, had Mandy years, very dependable, thanks state farm."
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Bradley

Mary Ellen Bradley

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Angie Cox State Farm pretty much since I started driving. They are amazing and helpful. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of gina dean

gina dean

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Debbie Andries is so professional and getting me the answers that I need every time that I call. Mrs.Debbie has always called me back promptly . She has never left me waiting or pass me off to someone else. Mrs.Debbie pits her skills and abilities 100% into her job and her customers. I have been with Mrs. Debbie for years and I am very pleased with her. And I’m sorry I would rather wait then have anybody else to help me other than Angie Cox . Mrs. Debbie is my go to always . I love State Farm because they make you feel like family. They get the job done right. Yes I will and have recommended my friends and family to state farm that is Angie Cox State Farm."
Profile photo of Shawn C

Shawn C

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for nearly 50 years. I have always been impressed with their great customer service however the Angie Cox team takes it to a whole new level. When working with Debbie, she first takes the time to listen carefully, then asks important clarifying questions, then answers your questions when she can, and more importantly, when she cannot immediately answer a very "in the weeds" question, she does the research and responds with a complete answer in a very timely manner. I could not ask for better!"
Profile photo of This New World

This New World

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thus place is closed to appointment only, but the were excellent in helping us as soon as we called. Met us outside to sign all the paperwork, Only took about 15 minuets over the phone and less than 5 to sign the papers."
Profile photo of Jane Birdsall

Jane Birdsall

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used Angie Cox - State Farm Insurance since moving to Tennessee and can honestly say this is the best insurance team we have ever dealt with. We always work with Debbie Andies in the office and she is fantastic - always responds to emails or calls immediately and answers all of our questions and requests with accurate and up to date information. Add to that she is always so pleasant and friendly it is just like she is one of the family. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Patti Haun

Patti Haun

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angie for almost 20 years now, and would never use anyone else. These guys are awesome! No matter the problem they are always on top of it. Donna recently done my review of my policy and helped me tweak my coverage for my car and life insurance that gave me more protection for 8$ more a month. Wonderful staff here. Can't say enough about how personal their service is."
Profile photo of Holli B

Holli B

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Debbie Andies, a Senior Agent for Angie Cox State Farm for almost 5 years. Debbie Andies has been our go-to person at that location since we moved to State Farm and I have only great things to say about Debbie. She is amazing. Dont know what we would do without her!"
Profile photo of Shell Slagle

Shell Slagle

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service at reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Cheryl Root

Cheryl Root

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer in another state for almost 40 years. I am extremely pleased to find that State Farm employees great people here too! Debbie Andies has been superb! She is very informative, answers all my questions without making me feel as if I am a bother, and is super fast on getting back to me! Excellent."
Profile photo of Martin Matanic

Martin Matanic

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a top of the line Insurance company. We've had been with them for years and years. Great rates and prices. The personal is well informed to answer any questions and great suggestions when you aren't sure what kind of coverage is good for you"
Profile photo of Shirl Emmert

Shirl Emmert

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the day of my car accident to the day I retrieved my completely repaired Toyota the customer service was off the charts! I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Thank you for a job well done."
Profile photo of Terry McCracken

Terry McCracken

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angie Cox for over a decade, I absolutely love her and her employees.. They are so friendly, so helpful. She has the best rates for all your insurance needs.."
Profile photo of zaner kay

zaner kay

January 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Just had to call in to cancel one of my vehicles. Gela helped me understand that by leaving the account active with no vehicle on the account I could still take advantage of multiple vehicle discount. Very helpful!! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Stephen Clements

Stephen Clements

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Angie Cox State Farm Agency and Donna Strand in particular has provided exceptional service to me. I have two cars and a renter's policy with them. My situation is very complicated and Donna analyzed my policy needs and worked tirelessly over a week to pull all the parts of my policies together to match my needs perfectly. And to make it even better Donna got me all the safe driver and multi-car discounts to save me a bunch of money. I'm sticking with Angie Cox Agency and Donna Strand for her full service work ethic. They are good! Real good."
Profile photo of Virginia Gable

Virginia Gable

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently changed our auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm after a friend recommended we call Angie Cox's office in Jefferson City. From the very beginning we were treated with respect and kindness. Our agent, Debbie Andies, was truly amazing. She was extremely prepared, had thoroughly researched our information and was able to recommend an auto policy that covered our particular needs. She was very professional and well versed in every area of State Farm's insurance offerings. We were so impressed that we also inquired about homeowners insurance and decided to switch to State Farm for our home. Thanks to State Farm we have seen a significant savings in our insurance payments. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Angie Cox's State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone needing insurance. Our experience has been extremely positive."
Profile photo of aidan stacey ramey

aidan stacey ramey

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Chuck Adkins

Chuck Adkins

September 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people"